Playlist: 2020-05-01

Justin the Canuck hosted the show, recorded in his home studio during the temporary closure of KOOP’s studios.

4:33Ballad of Hugo ChavezArkellsJackson SquareDine Alone
4:35Fake DrugsHolleradoRecord In a BagRoyal Mountain
4:39Buzz OffLittle JuniorHiRoyal Mountain
4:43BreakThe Drew Thomson FoundationThe Drew Thomson FoundationDine Alone
4:45A Little More TimeThe Drew Thomson FoundationThe Drew Thomson FoundationDine Alone
4:49Psychic GirlfriendThe Drew Thomson FoundationBedroom Door
4:52Heaven (for the Weekend)Single MothersWild Party
4:56If Only Your Heart Was a Major SixthThe HylozoistsLa fin du mondeBoompa
5:01Workin' ManNeil Young & Promise of the RealThe Monsanto YearsReprise
5:05Silver CivicCharlotte CornfieldThe Shape of Your NameNext Door
5:10Stars Over DakotaTerra LightfootNew MistakesSonic Unyon
5:15Direct SunlightTOPSI Feel AliveMusique TOPS
5:18Risk ItAustraHiRUDiNDomino
5:21Melt the Universe with Brotherly LoveJoel Plaskett44Pheromone
5:25In MindDo Make Say ThinkYou, You're a History In RustConstellation
5:31SentinelsCartoon LizardSentinels
5:34Boca ChicaMUNYALuminelle
5:38Velvet 4 SaleU.S. GirlsIn a Poem Unlimited4AD
5:41TailwhipMen I Trust
5:44The MagicianDizzyThe Sun and Her ScorchRoyal Mountain
5:49Un EstadoAll of Your FriendsAll of Your Friends Are DeadThe Calm Before the Music