Playlist: 2019-08-02

Doug the Canuck hosted the show.

4:33Triumph of LifeFucked UpCouple TracksMatador
4:39Ghost BluesLadyhawkShotsJagjaguwar
4:52Desert NovelKey WitnessMercury in Retrograde
5:02Love and Only LoveNeil YoungRagged GloryReprise
5:13The Universe!Do Make Say ThinkYou, You're a History in RustConstellation
5:23Vertigo (If It's a Crime)IslandsArm's WayAnti-
5:35Cave-o-SapienWolf ParadeExpo 86Sub Pop
5:41In Came the FloodWintersleepHello HumRoll Call
5:46Nothing but TeethThe RipperzNothing but Teeth
5:57Lost In the CanyonThe John HenrysSweet as the Grain9 LB Records