Playlist: 2019-07-26

Justin and Joe the Canucks hosted the show.

4:33The LetterRoyal TuskMountainHidden Pony
4:37Mirror BoxSilversteinDead ReflectionRise
4:40Big ShotThe Pack A.D.Do Not EngageNettwerk
4:45Where I LivePrepare for the FutureNice Work!
4:48What Makes Me SadAda LeaWhat We Say In PrivateSaddle Creek
4:55Crooked TeethLittle JuniorHiRoyal Mountain
4:58I Really Like YouLittle JuniorHiRoyal Mountain
5:03Call Me MaybeCarly Rae JepsenInterscope
5:08Stay Strong (feat. Blessings)Lovers TouchJamroom
5:11Drop the GuillotinePeach PitBeing So NormalKingfisher Bluez
5:15BloodlineThe Lowest of the LowShakespeare My Butt…Yes Boy
5:19Lovely AllenHoly FuckLPYoung Turks
5:28Poor Man's Tony Wilson BluesThe Two KoreasThe 15th: A Revisionist History of The Two KoreasMusic Kickup
5:31The MatadorCape Cartel
5:37Hard to KnowNice AppleThis Time Nice Apple is Auto-CathectingHidden Bay
5:40That Sweet SweetThe InanimatesInanimate Objects
5:42Psychic Down the RoadSkinny KidsStrangersKingfisher Bluez
5:45Canadian ClassicMulligrubSoft Grudge
5:48If You're Not DeadMo KenneyThe DetailsPheromone
5:55Mother EarthPrepare for the FutureNice Work!