Take a listen to the latest sounds

Mauno’s in town on Tuesday night. We’ll spin ’em today. Image: Bandcamp

It’s another week of brand new music, this week with tracks by artists including Absolutely Free, Chastity, Dee, Eden Warsaw, Innes Wilson, Kasador, LAPS, Lightning Dust, Ludic, Mauno, The New Pornographers, Pottery, Rae Spoon, Shotgun Jimmie, Skye Wallace, Sunglaciers, Tegan and Sara, and We Are Wolves!

Join Justin the Canuck for 90 minutes of independent Canadian music, airing live at 4:30 PM Central on KOOP Radio, 91.7 FM in Austin, Texas and broadcasting to the world at KOOP.org!