Playlist: 2021-06-04

Justin the Canuck hosted the show, recorded in his home studio during the temporary closure of KOOP’s studios.

4:36All RoadsArkells
4:39Catching Fire (feat. nothing,nowhere.)Sum 41Hopeless
4:42Never Be the SameFurther the Lion
4:46LookGulferGulfer / Charmer - Split EPTopshelf
4:49OblivionDucks Ltd.Get BleakCarpark
4:52Dec 19Orson WildsRoadrunner
4:57Jock Brown's 70thBùmarangEcho LandFallen Tree
5:01Flower MoonDooms ChildrenDine Alone
5:07DaylightThe Glorious Sons
5:09This Is Who We Are NowThe Damn TruthNow or NowhereSpectra
5:14Emilio (Any Day Now)Elliot MaginotEasy MorningAudiogram
5:21Does Anybody KnowJesse Roper
5:25Rainy SlopeDennis EllsworthWolves Not Far
5:28Why You Gotta BeThe Franklin ElectricNettwerk
5:32Little FiresRosemary LawtonCanvasThe Citadel House
5:37Lifted By Love (Club Xanax Mix)k.d. langMakeoverNonesuch
5:41I Won't StopKelly McMichaelWaves
5:45Good FeelingSTACEYSaturn Return
5:48Die FastRuth B.Moments In BetweenDowntown
5:53Finish LineThe Redhill Valleys