Playlist: 2020-11-06

Justin the Canuck hosted the show, recorded in his home studio during the temporary closure of KOOP’s studios.

4:33Sit In the Middle of Three Galloping DogsA Silver Mt. ZionHe Has Left Us Alone But Shafts of Light Sometimes Grace the Corner of Our RoomsConstellation
4:40Spooky (feat. Avery O'Brien)Blue JKingfisher Bluez
4:43FlashSorreyIn Full BloomGarment District
4:47Drain the BloodbathChastity
4:50To a SeaFresh SnowIReel Cod
4:56Isn't It a PityBalacadeMalaise Era
5:04Motherfuckers Never LearnShooting GunsBrotherhood of the Ram
5:14RobberThe Weather StationFat Possum
5:19Post-War BluesDan ManganOh FortuneArts & Crafts
5:23SpiritWintersleepThe Great DetachmentDine Alone
5:27The Cycle of EmergenceClosetjudasNon Sequitur
5:34What We Loved Was Not EnoughThee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial OrchestraFuck Off Get Free We Pour Light On EverythingConstellation
5:46Flash (Good Neighbour Remix)SorreyBloomGarment District
5:50Love U MoreACTORSArtoffact
5:53AimlessGermany GermanyAimlessDistorted Disco
5:58There's a Tumor In the White HouseDan ManganArts & Crafts