Playlist: 2020-08-07

Justin the Canuck hosted the show, recorded in his home studio during the temporary closure of KOOP’s studios.

4:33Get PreciousYukon BlondeDine Alone
4:36Love the Thought of YouFake SharkHouse of MirrorsLight Organ
4:39You Were ThereHeapsBirthday Cake
4:43UltramarineThe ZolasLight Organ
4:47The Androgynous Hockey StickOwen Meany's Batting StanceLHM
4:50Second BestClose TalkerHow Do We Stay Here? (Deluxe Edition)Slow Weather
4:54FM a.m.Buildings and FoodUp Down Strange Charm
5:03Lookin' for a Leader - 2020Neil YoungReprise
5:07Rob the OriginalHaley BlaisBelow the SaltTiny Kingdom
5:14Good and RightDizzyThe Sun and Her ScorchRoyal Mountain
5:19This Is a Fire Door Never Leave OpenThe WeakerthansLeft and LeavingG7 Welcoming Committee
5:24Exiles Among YouThe WeakerthansLeft and LeavingG7 Welcoming Committee
5:30Fantasy Baseball at the End of the WorldJohn K. SamsonAnti-
5:33Durian EyesCutsleeveThe Parts We Could Not Abandon
5:37BookclubBookclubKingfisher Bluez
5:41Love LetterBaby O
5:45Quitting YouArkellsCampfire Chords
5:49For PropsYves JarvisSundry Rock Song StockAnti-
5:52More LessSummersetsSmall Town Saturday
5:57Nighttime (Skin)Cedric NoelFront Porch