Playlist: 2020-06-26

Justin the Canuck hosted the show, recorded in his home studio during the temporary closure of KOOP’s studios.

4:32Wrong ChoiceThe Lovely FeathersHind Hind LegsEquator
4:37Miner's Canary (Diamond Days)V for EscargotV for Escargot
4:41Bronx SniperMister HeavenlyOut of LoveSub Pop
4:46KneesJJ WildeRuthlessBlack Box
4:49Lives of Plants & AnimalsRival BoysAnimal InstinctsTiny
4:52RickyVivienne WilderPostromanticFallen Tree
4:55GinkgoI Am Robot and ProudLucky StaticDarla
5:02HomegrownNeil YoungHomegrownReprise
5:04DylanTrade SecretsDylan Leaves Pallet Town
5:08Sun In an Empty RoomThe WeakerthansReunion TourEpitaph
5:13Higher Than the DrugsStuck On Planet EarthBeautiful NowhereAnthem
5:16Done With DrugsThe Dirty NilDine Alone
5:20Grey and Blue (feat. J Mascis)KestrelsDream or Don't DreamDarla
5:24LovelessSaid the WhaleLittle MountainHidden Pony
5:27VisitorsPawa Up FirstMissing TimeDare to Care
5:31Bad ChemistryFake SharkLight Organ
5:34Clorox WipeChromeoQuarantine Casanova
5:37I Know What You're Thinking and It's AwfulThe DearsLovers RockDangerbird
5:41The Buzz In My FleshYoung GalaxyYG No Art EPFontana North
5:45Sally On the AvenueSleepy GonzalesLight Organ
5:51You're the LeaderRuby Coast"Seven Wonders" 7-inch