Playlist: 2020-03-13

Justin, Joe, and John the Canucks hosted the show.

4:33I Will Not Return as a TouristBonifaceBonifaceTransgressive
4:37Love AgainMelttSwim Slowly
4:41Good Place to Hide (At the Time)Partner
4:46Nothing ChangesKiwi Jr.Football MoneyPersona Non Grata
4:49Desert Moon PalacePort JuveeMotion ControlGarment District
4:52Are We Together NowThe Franklin ElectricIndica
4:55Road RegretsDan ManganNice, Nice, Very NiceArts & Crafts
5:02Fall ApartEllisBorn AgainFat Possum
5:06Be Apart / Break Apart (Give a Little)Thanya IyerDo You Dream?
5:10Weight of That WeekendLand of TalkIndistinct ConversationsSaddle Creek
5:16The Devil's Shelter (feat. Alex Maas)Elephant StoneShip of FoolsElephants on Parade
5:21Nothin' In the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'bout That GirlWHOOP-SzoWHOOP-Szo / Walrus SplitMadic
5:25Cigarette BuzzJane's PartyTunnel VisionsCadence
5:30TypicalGoodbye HonoluluMore HoneyFried
5:36ConcordeLe CouleurLisbon Lux
5:40Glu (Coule sur moi)Zen BambooGluSimone
5:46The LightBegoniaFearRex Baby
5:50Glory MeFRANKIIEForget You HeadPaper Bag
5:54Giving UpTalliesTalliesKanine
5:57ShipwreckJeremie AlbinoHard TimeSleepless