Releases of the past few weeks

Another week, another episode of the latest in Canadian indie music! This week, we’ll be sharing tracks by artists including Alone I Walk, Ancient Shapes, Brutal Poodle, Half Moon Run, Harlequin Gold, Jim Guthrie & JJ Ipsen, KOZA, Laughed the Boy, Laura Barrett, Maple Treeway, Mauno, MIMICO, The New Pornographers, Prepare for the Future, The Same as Always, Secret Sign, The Silkstones, Tearjerker, Tom Boy, Wake Island, Wayfarer, Weather Boy, and Wild Rivers!

Join Justin the Canuck for 90 minutes of independent Canadian music, airing live at 4:30 PM Central on KOOP Radio, 91.7 FM in Austin, Texas and broadcasting to the world at!