Playlist: 2019-07-12

Justin the Canuck hosted the show.

4:32Black HazeAlex Little & The Suspicious MindsNo ControlLight Organ
4:36The VoiceDiamondtownThe Voice
4:39Ice CreamPossumSpace Grade AssemblyGarment District
4:43Somewhere Else to GoPrepare for the FutureNice Work!
4:47Ma mort d'avant ma mortLes BreastfeedersBlow the Fuse
4:50Magie MagieGalaxieSuper Lynx DeluxeLazy at Work
4:53Not All BadA Fawn at DawnFalse Memory
4:58CellCalpurniaRoyal Mountain
5:04Like a HurricaneNeil YoungGreatest HitsReprise
5:12Diamond RingThe Dead SouthSugar & JoySix Shooter
5:16Pink SymphonyBartToday, Tomorrow & The Next DayIdée Fixe
5:20WorthOnce a TreeForeseen Entertainment
5:24Everyone's a WinnerThe Meligrove BandPlanets ConspireV2
5:27Sun SongKamikaze NurseBucky Fleur
5:33Seven BellsIan BlurtonSignals Through the FlamesPajama Party
5:37Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo)SilversteinUNFD
5:4145 (A Matter of Time)Sum 41Order In DeclineHopeless
5:45Nihilist Kite FlyerLovingLast Gang
5:49Spiritual IntimidationLand of TalkLife After YouthDine Alone
5:52Don't Let Me Go YetTim BakerForever OverheadArts & Crafts
5:58FailsafeThe Choir PracticeThe Choir PracticeMint