Playlist: 2019-04-19

Justin the Canuck hosted the show.

4:33The VandalElectricity for Everybody!Modern Wisdom
4:37Can't Find My HeartBroken Social SceneLet's Try the AfterArts & Crafts
4:41Flowers On the StonesMark Berube & The Patriotic FewWhat the Boat Gave the RiverKwalu
4:44KliffsOutside of CoolKliffs
4:50Future FossilBlackpaw SocietyDeaf WreckageThe Art of Splitting Atoms
4:53Junior AchesBlackpaw SocietyDeaf WreckageThe Art of Splitting Atoms
4:57Stoned ThoughtPartnerSaturday the 14thYou've Changed
5:02Let's Impeach the PresidentNeil YoungLiving With WarReprise
5:08When We Were YoungThe Wooden SkyIf I Don't Come Home You'll Know I'm GoneBlack Box
5:11All That It TakesDel BarberPrairieographyTrue North
5:14Halfway to MexicoAbigail LapellGetawayCoax
5:19NumbMen I Trust
5:22No Need to Argue (feat. Lucius)Hannah GeorgasImprints
5:26Keep This QuietAnimal TypeApartments
5:30FeltSaunaSaunaIdée Fixe
5:36In BetweenMargø
5:41UnderwearMaple TreewayPuking
5:43AtlasMono No AwareMono No Aware
5:47Try a Little LongerFalconhawkHere's Your GhostSaved by Radio
5:50Too Beautiful to WorkThe LuyasToo Beautiful to WorkIdée Fixe
5:57Beginners LuckThe EffensBurn BlushLootbag