Playlist: 2018-11-09

Doug the Canuck hosted the show.

4:32(I'm a Man and) I Can't CryThe SquiresNeil Young Archives, Vol. 1Reprise
4:35Mr. SoulBuffalo SpringfieldBuffalo Springfield AgainAtco
4:38Buffalo Springfield AgainNeil YoungSilver & GoldReprise
4:46Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)Neil Young & Crazy HorseRagged GloryReprise
4:51ThrasherSaint AlviaBorrowed Tunes IISirius Satellite Radio
4:55(Come On Baby, Let's Go) DowntownThe TrewsBorrowed Tunes IISirius Satellite Radio
5:02Let's Impeach the PresidentNeil YoungLiving With WarReprise
5:08Cinnamon GirlAndy CurranBorrowed TunesSony
5:12Cowgirl In the SandNeil Young & Crazy HorseEverybody Knows This Is NowhereReprise
5:27StagesLeonard CohenCan't ForgetColumbia / Legacy
5:31WoodstockCrosby, Stills, Nash & YoungDéjà VuAtlantic
5:35Down to the WireCrash VegasRed EarthRisque Disque
5:39WinterlongWhitehorseThe Road to Massey HallSix Shooter
5:42WordsCuff the DukeBorrowed Tunes IISirius Satellite Radio
5:51Wonderin'Neil Young & The Shocking PinksEverybody's Rockin'Geffen
5:57Rockin' In the Free WorldNeil YoungFreedomReprise