Playlist: 2018-07-20

Doug the Canuck hosted the show.

4:35Footsteps In SandThe StanfieldsVanguard of the Young & RestlessGroundswell
4:40Permanent RecordThe Golden DogsCoat of ArmsNevado
4:44Machine GunThe Golden Dogs3 1/2
4:50Trace DecayWintersleepNew InheritorsTom Kotter
4:58ArchaeologistsWintersleepWelcome to the Night SkyLabwork
5:04Sign of LoveNeil YoungLe NoiseReprise
5:08Only Love Can Break Your HeartNeil YoungAfter the Gold RushReprise
5:12Boots or HeartsThe Tragically HipUp to HereUniversal
5:18Forget FortressThee RequiemsDeath PerceptionAstral Plain
5:20GiftsPropagandhiLess Talk More RockFat Wreck Chords
5:22Left and LeavingThe WeakerthansLeft and LeavingG7 Welcoming Committee
5:28Elegy for ElsabetThe WeakerthansLeft and LeavingG7 Welcoming Committee
5:38Wolves and WerewolvesThe Pack A.D.Funeral MixtapeMint
5:48The Temples of SyrnixRush2112Anthem
5:51RealizeReuben and The DarkArms of a DreamArts & Crafts
5:56Stadiums and Shrines IISunset RubdownShut Up I Am DreamingAbsolutely Kosher