New tracks by artists new to the show!

Anemone plays tomorrow at Mohawk. We play ’em today on KOOP. Image: Rococo Montreal

The new music continues this week as we bring you another 90 minutes of great Canadian indie tunes. We’ve got at least seven artists brand new to the show, including Flower Face, Hello Delaware, High Home, Jorgensen, Lowfills, Monowhales, and Somersaulter. Anemone and Men I Trust are in town this weekend, so we’ll have a few tracks by them, as well as the latest releases by Dagan Harding Band, For Esmé, and North Atlantic Explorers! And, we’ll round out the show with some of our favorite tracks by Dan Daly, Indigo Joseph, July Talk, The Most Serene Republic, The Paperbacks, Prince Innocence, and Whitehorse.

Join Justin the Canuck today at 4:30 PM for 90 minutes of independent Canadian music, broadcasting on 91.7 FM in Austin and streaming live, worldwide, at!