Playlist: 2017-09-01

Doug the Canuck hosted the second show of KOOP’s fall membership drive, accompanied by DJ AsuraSunil.

4:35(I Feel Like) (Gerry) Cheevers (Stitch Marks On My Heart)Chixdiggit!IISub Pop
4:38Friends In the SkyThe Dirty NilHigher PowerDine Alone
4:44Protest SongBroken Social SceneHug of ThunderArts & Crafts
4:50Next of KinAlvvaysAlvvaysPolyvinyl
4:56You Got It EasyCurrent SwellWhen to Talk and When to ListenNettwerk
5:04Computer AgeNeil YoungTransGeffen
5:15Modern ManArcade FireThe SuburbsMerge
5:24Three Thousand MilesDustin BentallSix ShooterImpala
5:28There Are No WordsThe SadiesNorthern PassagesYepRoc
5:36If You KnewNeko CaseThe Tigers Have SpokenMint
5:39Encyclopedia of Classic TakedownsA.C. NewmanShut Down the StreetsMatador
5:47EdmontonThe Rural Alberta AdvantageHometownsSaddle Creek
5:52StampThe Rural Alberta AdvantageDepartingSaddle Creek
5:57StairwayYukon BlondeTiger TalkDine Alone

Leave a Reply