Playlist: 2017-03-10

Justin the Canuck hosted our annual SXSW preview show.

4:32Incarceration ManThe ShanksPrisons of EcstasyHere to Everywhere
4:36Bad PopHot PandaBad PopBandwagon
4:38BirthdaySam Coffey & The Iron LungsGates of HellSouthpaw
4:40Breakneck SpeedTokyo Police ClubChampDine Alone
4:46Hanging from the CeilingThe VelveteinsA Hot Second with The VelveteinsFierce Panda
4:53ErrandsCasper SkullsLips & Skull EPBuzz
4:57Springtime DevilLes DeuxluxesSpringtime DevilBonsound
5:00Witching HourSupermoonPlaylandMint
5:05Everybody Knows This Is NowhereNeil Young & Crazy HorseEverybody Knows This Is NowhereReprise
5:08Dirty DirtyCharlotte CardinBig Boy EPCult Nation
5:11AK47Digging RootsSingle
5:16Up TopBusty & The BassSingleIndica
5:24CycleTeen DazeThemes for Dying EarthFLORA
5:29SeagullLiving HourLiving HourLefse
5:39ComeShe-DevilsShe-Devils EP
5:42Hare Tarot LiesNo JoyWait to PleasureMexican Summer
5:46Demi-serpentsI.D.A.L.G.Post dynastieTeenage Menopause
5:51RiverThe Belle GameRitual Tradition HabitBoompa
5:58Wandering ChildWild RiversWild Rivers